Future Horizons - Brittle Versita GHR001


Future Horizons are Will Rayment, Milo Watson, Josh Ingledew and Jake Hopkins from Hartlepool, UK.
The band independently released their debut self-titled EP in early February 2013 and ‘Yoshimitsu’, the band’s first official single in May 2015.

The first ever release by Glasshouse Records, 'Brittle Versita' combines experimental time-signatures, spacious melodies and unconstrained progressions solidly held together by a dark and heavy dissonance. A consistent stamina supports technical riffs, whilst meticulous dynamics within an expansive atmosphere places this song as its own entity.


  1. Future Horizons - Brittle Versita