Future Horizons (RIP)

Formed of Will Rayment, Milo Watson, Josh Ingledew and Jake Hopkins, Future Horizons’ music combines experimental time-signatures and spacious melodies held together by a dark and heavy dissonance. Tireless, technical guitar riffs, meticulous dynamics and unconstrained progressions has led the Hartlepool four-piece to hold a resemblance towards the stamina found in The Fall of Troy and At The Drive In, whilst an expansive atmosphere, rich with imagery and depth places each song as its own entity.